“Let It Be Over Now” The New Single Is Out Now

The new single is out now on all major platforms and you can purchase it here http://www.marcteamaker.bandcamp.com

Let It Be Over Now

It’s like trying to tame a line
Hard to control what I want to say
And it might slip out this time
But either way
The moon’s too high for this cow
So let it be over now

It wants to weigh you down
And your heart that’s full of gold
So much for the fool
This liar’s hand you’ve had to hold
Time to fold
And let it be over now

Runaway child
Get yourself on the other side of town
Isn’t wild?
The things you (we ) have to do
To survive

Meet you in the morning
For your bags and boxes, everything
There’s no use in prolonging
What we both know
Is a fait accompli
Come with me
And let it be over now

Runaway child
Get yourself on the other side of town
Isn’t wild?
The things one has to do
To survive

I just wanna see you smile
Every day and every night
Not have to pretend
Let it be over now
Let it be over now

WHIRRL Is Coming in December

Can an Artist or Artists have too many influences? WHIRRL thinks otherwise.

Having had the opportunity in life to travel the world, and to keep their eyes, ears and hearts open, Marc Teamaker and Robert Baird, the members of WHIRRL, came together musically to celebrate and add to the world of original music.

With vast musical influences, from Delius to Acid Jazz, WHIRRL the artists and musicians, aren’t afraid to mix genres, styles, and express their lives, hopes, dreams, and peeves in their music.

Both see making music as one of life’s greatest gifts. And both are not confined by a strict musical style or genre of music.

It really is “all about expression” of life and its challenges and celebrations. A universal gift, as is music, can be expressed in any form.

Expression is paramount. Variation, freedom, experimentation, and musical alchemy are the guiding principles of WHIRRL and the music they create.

Welcome to the world of WHIRRL.